How to reach us? It’s easy!

Our priority is to make using our services as simple as possible for you, wherever you may need them.
Use our international contact information to get in touch with a Reflex representative for your region.
We look forward to receiving your inquiry!


Managing Director

Volker MauelPhone: +49 2382 7069-9522
Fax:     +49 2382 7069-39 522
volker.mauel@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of OEM Business

Rein van Rijt Phone: +49 2382 7069-9559
Fax:     +49 2382 7069-39 559
rein.vanrijt@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Project Sales

Matthias Feld Phone: +49 2382 7069 9536 matthias.feld@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Trade Sales

Kai-Hendrik Joswig  Phone: +49 2382 7069 9722 kai-hendrik.joswig@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Sales Administration

Hendrik Westhölter Phone: +49 2382 7069 9541 hendrik.westhoelter@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Marketing

Anja Franke-Runtemund Phone: +49 2382 7069 7509
anja.franke-runtemund@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of After Sales & Service

Harald Schwenzig Phone: +49 2382 7069 9508 harald.schwenzig@remove-this.reflex.de

International Project Sales, Technical Manager

for Western Europe
Bart de Wandeler

Phone: +32 495 30 20 84

bart.dewandeler@remove-this.reflex.de
for D-A-CH and South Eastern Europe
Jörg Weidenmüller

Phone: +49 151 23 22 06 33

joerg.weidenmueller@remove-this.reflex.de
for Northern Europe, IMEA and America
Lars Leer

Phone: +45 40 56 18 88

lars.leer@remove-this.reflex.de
for Eastern Europe
Michal Labedzki

Phone: +48 61 84 62 924

michal.labedzki@remove-this.reflex.pl
for Asia Pacific
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 86854507 dan.testar@remove-this.reflex.sg

Offers on projects

   angebote@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Sales Administration

Hendrik Westhölter Phone: +49 2382 7069 9541
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39541
hendrik.westhoelter@remove-this.reflex.de

Internal Sales Administration

Lydia Kreibel Phone: +49 2382 7069 9563
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39563




lydia.kreibel@remove-this.reflex.de
Yvonne Horstmann Phone: +49 2382 7069 9783
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39783




yvonne.horstmann@remove-this.reflex.de
Tanja Sell Phone: +49 2382 7069 9571
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39571 

 

 

tanja.sell@remove-this.reflex.de
René Burmeister Phone: +49 2382 7069 9074
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39074




rene.burmeister@remove-this.reflex.de

Valerie Morel

 

Robert Lewandowski 

 

Katarzyna Otreba

Phone: +33 481 919159

 

Phone: +48 56 68 84472

 

Phone: +48 56 68 84470

valerie.morel@remove-this.reflex.de

 

 robert.lewandowski@remove-this.reflex.pl

 

katarzyna.otreba@remove-this.reflex.pl

 


Region Western Europe


Region Central Europe


Region Nordic


Region Eastern Europe


Region IMEA


Region Asia/Pacific


Region America


Region China

  • Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
    Mr. Cao Dihua (Tommy)
    No. 159 Renbao Rd.
    Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District
    201408 Shanghai, R. P. China
    Phone: +86 21 57171822 168
    Mobile: +86 136 3654 8468
    Fax: +86 21 57171833
    tommy@remove-this.reflexcn.cn
    www.reflexcn.cn