How to reach us? It’s easy!

Our priority is to make using our services as simple as possible for you, wherever you may need them.
Use our international contact information to get in touch with a Reflex representative for your region.
We look forward to receiving your inquiry!


Managing Director

Volker MauelPhone: +49 2382 7069-9522
Fax:     +49 2382 7069-39 522
volker.mauel@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of OEM Business

Rein van Rijt Phone: +49 2382 7069-9559
Fax:     +49 2382 7069-39 559
rein.vanrijt@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Project Sales

Matthias Feld Phone: +49 2382 7069 9536 matthias.feld@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Trade Sales

Kai-Hendrik Joswig  Phone: +49 2382 7069 9722 kai-hendrik.joswig@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Sales Administration

Hendrik Westhölter Phone: +49 2382 7069 9541 hendrik.westhoelter@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Marketing

Anja Franke-Runtemund Phone: +49 2382 7069 7509
anja.franke-runtemund@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of After Sales & Service

Harald Schwenzig Phone: +49 2382 7069 9508 harald.schwenzig@remove-this.reflex.de

International Project Sales, Technical Manager

for Western Europe
Bart de Wandeler


Phone: +32 495 30 20 84


bart.dewandeler@remove-this.reflex.de

for Central Europe
Jörg Weidenmüller


Phone: +49 151 23 22 06 33


joerg.weidenmueller@remove-this.reflex.de

for IMEA
Mohamed Sheikh Farid


Phone: +971501362367


mohamedsheik.farid@remove-this.reflex.de

for Eastern Europe
Michal Labedzki


Phone: +48 61 84 62 924


michal.labedzki@remove-this.reflex.pl

for Asia Pacific
Daniel Testar

Phone: +65 86854507

dan.testar@remove-this.reflex-winkelmann.sg

for America
Andreas Dörrich

Phone: +49  160 97998197

andreas.doerrich@remove-this.reflex.de

for China
Matthias Rosenberger

 

Phone: +49  151 18024032

matthias.rosenberger@remove-this.reflex.de

Offers on projects

   angebote@remove-this.reflex.de

Head of Sales Administration

Hendrik Westhölter Phone: +49 2382 7069 9541
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39541
hendrik.westhoelter@remove-this.reflex.de

Internal Sales Administration

Lydia Kreibel Phone: +49 2382 7069 9563
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39563




lydia.kreibel@remove-this.reflex.de
Lea Marie Feldotto Phone: +49 2382 7069 7737
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 37737




leamarie.feldotto@remove-this.reflex.de
Yvonne Horstmann Phone: +49 2382 7069 9783
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39783




yvonne.horstmann@remove-this.reflex.de
Katalin Kovacs Phone:+33 481 919 158




katalin.kovacs@remove-this.reflex.de
Tanja Sell Phone: +49 2382 7069 9571
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39571 

 

 

tanja.sell@remove-this.reflex.de
Jutta Strickmann Phone: +49 2382 7069 9821
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39821




jutta.strickmann@remove-this.reflex.de
Robert Lewandowski

Phone: +48 56 68 84472



robert.lewandowski@remove-this.reflex.pl
Izabella Piontkowska Phone: +48   566 88 44 67 izabella.piontkowska@remove-this.reflex.pl

Region Western Europe


Region Central Europe


Region Nordic


Region Eastern Europe


Region IMEA


Region Asia/Pacific


Region America


Region China

  • Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
    Mr. Cao Dihua (Tommy)
    No. 159 Renbao Rd.
    Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District
    201408 Shanghai, R. P. China
    Phone: +86 21 57171822 168
    Mobile: +86 136 3654 8468
    Fax: +86 21 57171833
    tommy@remove-this.reflexcn.cn
    www.reflexcn.cn